Leave a comment

Dead Letter 5

11 August 2013

 Can you hear me? You put me here. You better hear me. I feel like a demi-god, a hero of Greek Mythology. Why do you keep tasking me with things that end up in catastrophe? Am I the only one you can spare? I’m not yours you know? They think I am, but I’m not. Have you forgotten, or is that why you keep using me for these things? If I manage to get back, which I probably will in the end, we’re having a hell of a fight over this. The entire court can listen to the Prince’s fight with his chylde. Would they throw us out of the Elysium? Oh my god! Can you hear my laughter? That is hilarious! Can you picture it? Keepers barging into your room and grabbing us by the arms, dragging us out then through the gardens and out the gates because we disturbed the peace. Hahahahahahaha… Désopilant! Who the fuck cares?! Get me out of here! Find me and get me out of here! Get me out François. While you’re at it, find him too! Oh my god! I’m crying! I hate red on my cheeks! Stop it! Get me out! Get me the fuck out! This is your fault! You had to send me after the fucking thin blood. You had to have me deal with the stupid tremere. Couldn’t you have given me a little time to relax, rest? You had to have me do it before I went on vacation. Thank you! I am sure your bootlickers are very happy with the result now. Go sire a few so I can get a fucking break! So Arnaud can get a fucking break! Get me the fuck out of here!

Leave a comment